Nigerian singer, Burna Boy is out with his highly anticipated 15-track studio album titled Twice As Tall.

Twice As Tall comes few months after the release of Burna’s hit album African Giant.

Twice as Tall features Youssou N’dour, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin and Stormzy.

Production was done exclusively by Diddy.

  1. Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour] – DOWNLOAD
  2. Alarm Clock – DOWNLOAD
  3. Way Too Big – DOWNLOAD
  4. Bebo – DOWNLOAD
  5. Wonderful – DOWNLOAD
  6. Onyeka (Baby) – DOWNLOAD
  7. Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature] – DOWNLOAD
  8. Comma – DOWNLOAD
  9. No Fit Vex – DOWNLOAD
  10. 23 – DOWNLOAD
  11. Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol] – DOWNLOAD
  12. Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin] – DOWNLOAD
  13. Wetin Dey Sup – DOWNLOAD
  14. Real Life [ft. Stormzy] – DOWNLOAD
  15. Bank on It – DOWNLOAD


This file might not play on your device. Click here for more details.

Leave a Reply