Download Full Album: Tiwa Savage Celia Album Zip Mp3 Download

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage is finally out with her highly anticipated album Celia.

Celia‘ album serves as Tiwa Savage third studio project. It features Sam Smith, Davido, Patoranking, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes and others.

Tiwa Savage – Celia (Tracklist)
1. Save My Life – DOWNLOAD
2. Temptation Ft. Sam Smith – DOWNLOAD
3. Pakalamisi Ft. Hamzaa – DOWNLOAD
4. Koroba – DOWNLOAD
5. Bombay (ft. Stefflon Don & Dice Alies) – DOWNLOAD
6. Dangerous Love – DOWNLOAD
7. Park Well ft. Davido – DOWNLOAD
8. Interlude (US) – DOWNLOAD
9. FWMM (Fvck With My Mind) – DOWNLOAD
10. Ole ft. Naira Marley – DOWNLOAD
11. Attention – DOWNLOAD
12. Glory – DOWNLOAD
13. Celia’s Song – DOWNLOAD


This file might not play on your device. Click here for more details.

Leave a Reply