Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, better Daniel, is a Nigerian talented Award-winning singer and songwriter, releases a brand new studio album titled “King Of Love” #KOL.

King Of Love Album with comprises of 16 tracks has no feature as Kizz Daniel fully recorded all the songs on the Album, after dropping his last body of work with 20 tracklist titled No Bad Song, the hit making star is at it again with this new body of work for his fans who will definitely love every bit of the sound, the album was made possible by couple of producers like; Coublon, Phik Keyz, Major Bankz, TY Mix, ATG, Runtinx, Teflon Zinc, Lussh, Sugarboy Fancy, One Sound, Kris Beatz, Fancy, Youngjohn, and Selebobo.

Track List

Stream On AudioMack Below!

Leave a Reply