Free Download Fireboy DML Apollo Album Zip Mp3 | Full Download Apollo Album by Fireboy DML

  1. Artist: Fireboy DML
  2. Runtime: 46 minutes, 16 Songs
  3. Release Date: August 20, 2020
  4. Genre: Afrobeats
  5. Entertainment: YBNL Nation/EMPIRE

Nigerian honor winning vocalist and lyricist, Fireboy DML has delivered his Sophomore Album BN named “Apollo“.

The new collection venture comprises of 17 tracks which incorporates as of now delivered melodies, for example, ELI, Tattoo and New York City Girl.

On “Apollo“, Fireboy DML folds a various sonic palette into a contemporary Afropop emphasis. Afrobeats meld with the laid-back R&B of “New York City Girl” and the arousing songs of “Tattoo”, and his plush voice summons impactful feelings. Melodious thoughts on distinction, uncertainty and love—woven between melodic percussion from makers like Type-An—add luring layers to the artist lyricist’s music.

Fireboy DML Apollo Album Tracklist
1. Champ (feat. D Smoke) – DOWNLOAD
2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal) – DOWNLOAD
4. Tattoo – DOWNLOAD
5. Favorite Song – DOWNLOAD
6. Lifestyle – DOWNLOAD
7. Airplane Mode – DOWNLOAD
8. 24 (Interlude) – DOWNLOAD
9. Dreamer – DOWNLOAD
10. Afar (feat. Olamide) – DOWNLOAD
11. Go Away – DOWNLOAD
12. Shadé – DOWNLOAD
13. Friday Feeling – DOWNLOAD
14. God Only Knows – DOWNLOAD
15. Sound – DOWNLOAD
16. Remember Me – DOWNLOAD


This file might not play on your device. Click here for more details.

Leave a Reply